Testimonials

Profile image
Good service and prices are reasonable. Anna Aiyar
Rating
Placed on 12 October 2018
Profile image
overall good BALJEET KAUR
Rating
Placed on 30 September 2018
Profile image
I would personally recommend Mandi Bazaar because these guys offer you the most personalized services. They understand your requirements well, and they suggest you the best products to choose from. Also, their terms are very transparent and prices are very affordable with fast delivery. Amazing service ... Sonal Patel from Ontario Canada Sonal Patel
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2018
Profile image
First of all I would like to thank you so much to MandiBazaar.co.nz. I am quite impressed with their delivery service. I placed my order on 20th Aug and I was not sure if my brother will receive it in time. But it happened just because of prompt delivery of the Mandi Bazaar. With my great experience, I would like to suggest the name of MandiBazaar.co.nz to all my friends and sisters. Rupali Sharma
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2018
Profile image
Quality products delivered on time. Happy with the customer service. Thanks to the mandibazaar team. cheers Anil Prasad
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2018
Profile image
I have been shopping online in the US for a couple of years and expecting same service in New Zealand, Mandi Bazaar has delivered my Rakhi Combo package to my brother\bhabhi house very fast and the prices are very fair too. Absolutely deserve for 5 stars All the very best.. MandeepKaur
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2018
Profile image
Amazing service, I placed the rakhi order in the afternoon, and next day by afternoon was delivered.. Not expected... Big Thanks Gurpreet Kaur
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2018
Profile image
So happy to find your website, the only place I could find in Auckland online selling Rakhi items and combo items that are near to impossible to source elsewhere. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work. Ravinder From Australia Ravinder Kaur
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2018
Profile image
Great services and highly recommended. These guys helped me not just to pick my desired products, but they also help me through the delivery process as well as post-delivery. I found them available whenever I needed them. Thanks MandiBazaar.co.nz for making this festival so special for me. Special thanks to Jasmine.. Love from Ramanjot from Sydney Ramanjot Kaur
Rating
Placed on 22 August 2018
Profile image
Absolutely what i am looking for Prabin Yonzon
Rating
Placed on 21 August 2018